Ongoing Works

Here you will find a regularly updated list of links to all of my serial work, to avoid having to trawl through blog posts to find where various pieces of work fit. Links will be posted in suggested reading order.

World War One: The Poet's War
Part 1: 1914
When The Clock Strikes Ten
First Impressions
Words for the Living, Words for the Dead
A New Dawn?

Part 2: 1915
The Making of the Man 
The Sentry
After The Fact

Part 3: 1916
No Man's Land
Back To Life
Absent Friends

2117: After The End
Deja Vu

Scale, Tooth and Claw/The Dragon Awakens
The Survivor's Curse/Falling Idol

Last Updated 10.07.14

No comments:

Post a Comment